Home › Page › Current Officers

Current Officers

2024 Officers

  Program Chair, 2024
Justin Walensky
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-0608
walenskyj AT missouri.edu

  Chair Elect, 2024
Program Chair, 2025
Annie Kersting
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Livermore, CA 94550
kersting1 AT llnl.gov

  Vice Chair, 2024
Chair Elect, 2025
Program Chair, 2026
Dustin Demoin
Eckert & Ziegler Isotope Products
Burbank, CA 91504
dustin.demoin AT ezag.com

  Treasurer, 2022-2024
Brian Powell
Clemson University
Rich Lab, 342 Computer Court
Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: (864) 656-1004
bpowell AT clemson.edu

AmyHixon   Secretary, 2023-2025
Amy Hixon
University of Notre Dame
South Bend, IN 46556
Phone: (574) 631-18728
amy.hixon.2 AT nd.edu

PeasleeGrahamImage   Councilor, 2024-2026
Graham F. Peaslee
Department of Physics
University of Notre Dame
224 Nieuwland Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: (574) 631-7554
gpeaslee AT nd.edu
JurissonSilviaImage   Councilor, 2022-2024
Silvia Jurisson
Department of Chemistry
University of Missouri-Columbia
125 Chemistry Building
601 S. College Avenue
Columbia, MO 62511-7600
Phone: (573) 882-2107
jurissons AT missouri.edu

  Alternate Councilor 2024-2026
Julie Ezold
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
ezoldjg1 AT ornl.gov

  Member-at-Large, Executive Committee, 2024-2026
Deborah Penchoff
University of Tennessee Knoxville
dpenchof AT utk.edu
  Member-at-Large, Executive Committee, 2022-2024
Glenn Fugate
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
fugatega AT ornl.gov

  Program Chair, 2023
Richard Wilson
Argonne National Laboratory
Lemont, IL 60439
Phone: (630) 252-1288
rewilson AT anl.gov