Home › Page › Committees


NUCL Ad-hoc Committees

Awards Nominations Committee

  • Paul Mantica (chair)
  • Walter Loveland
  • Kimberly Thomas
  • Suresh Srivastava

Website Committee

  • Chris Klug (webmaster) christopher.klug AT gmail.com
  • Laetitia Delmau
  • Paul Mantica
  • Erin Peters

Education Committee

  • J. David Robertson (NCSS Director)
  • Graham Peaslee (Coryell Award)

Membership Committee

  • Others TDB

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Belonging Committee


The Many Flavors of LGBTQ+ Research in Nuclear Chemistry (Spring 2024 National Meeting Notes)

Please see the summary from this symposium below.