HomeACS National Meetings › Spring 2022 Abstract Deadline

Spring 2022 Abstract Deadline

SPRING 2022–San Diego, CA March 20-24

Theme: Bonding Through Chemistry

The 263rd ACS National Meeting & Exposition will be held March 20-24, 2022 in San Diego, CA.  Please contact Tara Mastren (Tara.Mastren@utah.edu) if you have any questions. The deadline for abstract submission is Oct. 11.

Young Investigators in Nuclear and Radiochemistry

Organizers: Sarah Finkeldei (sfinkeld@uci.edu)

General Topics in Nuclear Chemistry and Technology

Organizers: Thibaut Lécrivain (Thibaut.Lecrivain@inl.gov), Vasileios Anagnostopoulos (Vasileios.Anagnos@ucf.edu) and Luke Sadergaski (sadergaskilr@ornl.gov)

Production and Application of Radioisotopes

Organizers: Justin Griswold (griswoldjr@ornl.gov) and Jonathan Burns (burnsjon@uab.edu)

Radiochemical Separations

Organizers: Dustin Demoin (Dustin.Demoin@ezag.com) and Michael Fassbender (mifa@lanl.gov)

Artificial Intelligence Applications in Nuclear and Radiochemistry

Organizers: Deborah Penchoff (dpenchof@utk.edu), Charles C. Peterson (Charles.Peterson@unt.edu)

Computational Methods for Lanthanides and Actinides

Organizers: Deborah Penchoff (dpenchof@utk.edu), Charles C. Peterson (Charles.Peterson@unt.edu) and Theresa Windus (twindus@iastate.edu)

Seaborg Award Symposium in honor of Carolyn J. Anderson

Organizers: Robert Mach (rmach@pennmedicine.upenn.edu) and Silvia Jurisson (JurissonS@missouri.edu)

Leave a Comment